Channel 1

Current track





The Internet Project – Only So Much Oil In The Ground (Tower Of Power)

The Internet Project

Song Title : Only So Much Oil In The Ground by Tower Of Power

Members :

Simon Marantika (Vocal)

Tiya (Vocal)

Hava Hewan Mahesha (Vocal)

Yotam Cohen (Guitar)

Samuel song (Bass)

Josafat Song (drum)

Mario pardede (percussion)

Wisnu Mawl (Trumpet)

Cliff Ezra(Trumpet)

Elad Gellert (Baritone Saxophone)

Aji Sukma (Tuba & Audio Mix)

Danardono Pampam (Tenor Sax)

Evan Sinaga (Trombone & Horn Arrangement)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *